SaltConf21 will be virtual on November 3-4

Community Events

Salt Extensions Overview

Friday, 2021-MAR-26 9-10 AM MDT and 3-4 PM UTC Pedro Algarvio Salt Project Software Engineer

Read More

Weekly Thursday Open Hour

When? Thursdays 11 AM to Noon MDT and 5-6 PM UTC What? A weekly meeting to discuss requests,┬áconcerns, priorities, and …

Read More

Virtual Meetup

Monthly Virtual Meetups on the third Wednesday of the month 5-6 PM MDT and 10-11 UTC What’s Next Coming Soon! …

Read More

Salt Test Clinic Live Stream Tue/Thu

Salt Software Engineer Wayne Werner will walk us through all things related to testing and assist you with your tests. …

Read More