Our virtual user conference SaltConf21 will be November 3-4! Call for Speakers will be open June 14 - July 26.

Salt Test Clinic Live Stream Tue/Thu

Salt Software Engineer Wayne Werner will walk us through all things related to testing and assist you with your tests.

When: Weekly on Tuesdays 1-3 PM MDT and 7-9 PM UTC and Thursdays from 8-10 AM MDT and 2-4 PM UTC

Where: Twitch