Virtual Meetups

January 29, 2021 - slangadmin

Monthly Salt Project Virtual Meetups are on the third Wednesday of the month at 5pm MDT (11pm UTC).

What’s Next

August Virtual Meetups (there are TWO!)

  1. In June of this year, Salt Project expanded to the APJ region and it went so well that we’re doing it again! Tom Hatch, creator of Salt, will be speaking at a Salt Project Virtual Meetup on August 19 at 11am SGT (which translates to Aug 18 at 9pm MDT or 3am UTC). Join us and learn all about remote execution from the creator of the tool that does remote execution best. Join with the Zoom link at the meeting time here.
  2. POP with Tom Hatch! We are keeping Tom busy this month and he will be diving in deeper on one of the coolest open source projects connected to Salt Project, POP. Tom has a lot to say about it and it’s going to be riveting. Grab your popcorn and join us on August 18 at 5pm MDT here.

Want to get updates on all our Community Events? RSS Feed