Our virtual user conference SaltConf21 will be November 3-4! Call for Speakers will be open June 14 - July 26.

What’s Happening from APR-22 through APR-28

Releases, SEPs, and General Updates

Community Events

Calendar Links: HTML link and ICS link

Wednesday, APR-21

  • Twitch Streaming idem-Cloud with Tyler 2-4 PM MDT and 8-10 PM UTC Twitch Streaming Link
  • Virtual Meetup – Kubernetes Panel with Tom Hatch, Nicholas Hughes, and Gareth Greenaway 5 PM MDT and 11 PM UTC Zoom Meeting Link

Thursday, APR-22

Friday, APR-23

  • No events – all Salt Project team will be out of office

Monday, APR-26

Tuesday, APR-27

Wednesday, APR-28