Our virtual user conference SaltConf21 will be November 3-4! Call for Speakers will be open June 14 - July 26.

What’s Happening from MAR-24 through MAR-31

What’s Happening from MAR-24 through MAR-31

Releases, SEPs, and General Updates

Community Events

Calendar Links: HTML link and ICS link

Wednesday, MAR-24

RESCHEDULED: Virtual Meetup for Thursday, MAR-25

  • Virtual Meetup with Randy Thompson at GoDaddy 4-5 PM MDT and 10-11 PM UTC

Thursday, MAR-25

Friday, MAR-26

Monday, MAR-29

Tuesday, MAR-30

Wednesday, MAR-31

  • GA Release Code name: Aluminium will be version 3003 by mid-day US MDT
  • Twitch Streaming idem-Cloud with Tyler 2-4 PM MDT and 8-10 PM UTC Twitch Streaming Link